Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2020
 
Edmunds logo
Edmunds Jan 20, 2020
 

Friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Read at Edmunds

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2020
 

From start to finish we never felt any pressure. My wife said Ross did everything he said he would and Rick was great to work with. Tony answered all our questions.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2020
 

The overall professionalism and helpfulness of the staff. I had gone in for an oil change and was extremely pleased when I was informed that my state inspection had expired. A situation which they quickly remedied. I was not aware of this since I had only purchased the car about 8-9 months ago.

Read at Cars

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Jan 8, 2020
 

The overall professionalism and helpfulness of the staff. I had gone in for an oil change and was extremely pleased when I was informed that my state inspection had expired. A situation which they quickly remedied. I was not aware of this since I had only purchased the car about 8-9 months ago.

Read at Edmunds

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2020
 

Fast and informative service visit excellent facilities prompt to get me out and going so day wasn’t wasted looking forward to next visit

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2020
 

friendly person on phone, able to drop off after hours, finished earlier than promised, all recalls fixed at one time

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2019
 

Everything from top to bottom from when you first walk in to you get the car. Everything is great. There is nothing to complain about.

Read at Cars

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Dec 29, 2019
 

Was able to fit me in quickly. Treated well!

Read at Edmunds


Leave Us A Review