Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020

Quick service following Covid guidines

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

The Best customer service I've experienced!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2020

Service done within an expected amount of time in COVID safeguards

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2020

job was right on time and completed promptly. very good all around performance by mechanic and service mgr

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2020

Excellent service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2020

I was great got what I went for st the price I wanted and was in and out in 3 hrs

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2020

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this excellent star rating, Allen! We look forward to working with you again in the future.Matthew Turchetta, General Manager, (724) 430-1401

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2020

Thank you for the great rating, Vickey! Let us know if there's anything else that we can do for you.Sincerely,Matthew Turchetta, General Manager, (724) 430-1401

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2020

Thanks for the great rating! We're pleased that everything went well for you.Sincerely,Matthew Turchetta, General Manager, (724) 430-1401

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2020

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this excellent star rating, Penny! We look forward to working with you again in the future.Sincerely,Matthew Turchetta, General Manager, (724) 430-1401

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review